10 Things I’ll Never Send You

Here’s a list of all of the things I’ll never dare send you

  1. I am so confused because I feel like we genuinely like each other but then sometimes you get so cold and I am not so sure if I have the right to ask you  if you’re doing this on purpose– if you’re doing this to break me a little.
  2. Whenever you tell me you’re sad, I just want to hold you and kiss you and tell you that I am here and that I am listening and that you don’t have to go through this alone.
  3. I feel like you’re trying to single me out from your life and that hurts me so bad when I’ve placed you right at the centre of mine.
  4. You’re the reason as to why I quit my old job. I wanted to be a better person because of you. I wanted to have a sense of direction because by the time it’s your turn to search for your path, I want to be that girl who holds your hand– the love who breaks your fall.
  5. I feel so hurt whenever you choose to casually ignore my messages. You have no idea how much you affect me.
  6. I want you to open up to me. Peel away the facade, peel away the act, I want to see the scars, the bruises, the reasons as to why you have forgotten what it’s like to shed a tear.
  7. I have been trying to tell you subtly how much I want you to be here with me but I can’t because you might run away and I guess I am too out of breath trying to chase you.
  8. The art piece that I’m crafting is for you. I guess with all of the people saying their I love you’s in it you’d hear mine too.
  9. I am afraid that we might be heading nowhere because of my fears of getting hurt and your fickle mindedness. It’s been a while since I had this much doubts with someone I like.
  10. I might be in love with you Fluff and it’s hurting me because I don’t think our hearts are dancing along the same rhythm.

 

This is as brutal as it gets. I could think of many more things I wouldn’t say but then again to sum it all up, I guess, I just can’t tell you how much I care.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

